密封垫圈技术

密封垫圈/密封技术

Victaulic(唯特利)管道连接产品的核心是密封垫圈。 为此,所有的密封垫圈都会进行严格的质量控制,精密工程设计和详尽全面的测试,之后才能交付给客户。我们之所以在密封技术上投入如此多的时间,是因为产品不容有失。

我们如何做到的?

vector-smart-object5

利用先进的元素分析技术,我公司世界一流的材料工程师能够预测材料在各种结构和现场条件下的性能。

vector-smart-object6

然后,我们通过现场测试佐证该分析结果。经过多年的不断分析和测试,我们开发了拥有自主知识产权的密封化合物,Victaulic(唯特利)“EHP”级 EPDM 密封垫圈正是我们不断努力的成果。

vector-smart-object7

Victaulic(唯特利)“EHP” 级 EPDM 密封垫圈是市场上唯一额定温度达到 250°F/121°C 的 EPDM 密封垫圈。这比行业标准 EPDM 密封垫圈的额定温度 (230°F/110°C) 提高了 20 度。我们的工程客户都知道,密封垫圈的额定温度越高,他们对管道系统的信心就越强。

Gasket Technology

GASKET/SEAL TECHNOLOGY

At the heart of our pipe joining products is the seal. That is why all of our gaskets/seals are subject to stringent quality control, precision engineering and exhaustive testing before they ever make it into our customers' hands. Why do we spend so much time on seal technology? Because failure is never an option.

HOW DO WE DO IT?

vector-smart-object5

Using advanced element analysis, our staff of world-class materials engineers are able to predict the performance of materials in numerous configurations and in countless field conditions.

vector-smart-object6

We then back up that analysis with in-field testing. In fact, years of this type of analysis and testing has led to the development of our own proprietary seal compounds such as the Victaulic Grade “EHP” EPDM Gasket.

vector-smart-object7

The Victaulic Grade “EHP” EPDM Gasket is the only 250°F/121°C rated EPDM gasket on the market. That is a 20-degree increase in temperature from standard industry EPDMs (rated at 230°F/110°C). Our engineering customers know that an increase in temperature ratings for a gasket translates into increased confidence in their piping systems.