增值服务

增值服务

Victaulic(唯特利)竭诚致力于帮助每位客户获得成功。我们的应用工程与虚拟设计和施工 (VDC) 团队旨在帮助您在任何在建施工项目中取得卓越成果。我们的客户培训消防研讨会介绍 Victaulic(唯特利)消防/灭火产品、产品应用和维护要求。

客户培训登陆页

客户培训

Victaulic(唯特利)消防研讨会介绍 Victaulic(唯特利)消防产品、产品在消防系统中的应用以及符合适用法规及标准的维护保养要求。

了解更多

应用工程

Victaulic(唯特利)的应用工程团队由具备卓越技能和丰富经验的工程专家组成,竭诚为我们尊贵的客户提供最优质的服务。

了解更多

应用工程登录页
虚拟设计和施工登陆页

虚拟设计和施工

Victaulic(唯特利)虚拟设计和施工团队是您在施工时间线中各阶段的理想合作伙伴。从施工前到安装的整个流程中,Victaulic(唯特利)始终能够根据您的项目需要,为您度身制定整套服务。

了解更多

定制铸件

是您选择唯特利作为优质球墨铸铁定制铸件首选供应商的重要原因。

球墨铸铁铸件符合 ASTM A-536 和 EN-GJS, 重量 1/2 - 2300 磅/1045 千克

了解更多

定制铸件登陆页

在寻找适合您的产品吗?

Services

Services

At Victaulic, we’re deeply committed to the success of every customer. Our Applications Engineering & Virtual Design and Construction (VDC) are designed to help you achieve superior results in whatever construction project you pursue. Our customer training Fire Protection Workshops introduces Victaulic fire protection / suppression products, applications and maintenance requirements.

customer training landing

CUSTOMER TRAINING

The Victaulic Fire Protection Workshop provides an introduction to Victaulic fire protection products, their applications in fire protection systems, and requirements for maintenance in accordance with applicable codes and standards.

Learn More

APPLICATIONS ENGINEERING

At Victaulic, our Applications Engineering group is comprised of engineering specialists who devote superior skills and extensive experience to provide only the best services to our valued customers.

Learn More

applications engineering landing
Virtual Design and Construction landing

VIRTUAL DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION

Victaulic Virtual Design and Construction is your partner at every stage of your construction timeline. From preconstruction through installation, count on Victaulic to provide a suite of services tailored to fit your project needs.

Learn More

CUSTOM CASTINGS

Let Victaulic be your single source for high-quality Ductile Iron custom castings.

Ductile iron castings are ASTM A-536 or EN-GJS from 1/2 up to 2300 lbs./1045 kg

Learn More

custom casting landing

Need To Connect To A Specific Product ?