贸易合规性

贸易合规性

 

进出口合规性

唯特利在其开展业务的国家坚决遵守所有适用的进出口贸易法律法规以及其他强制性贸易制裁。唯特利绝不会在明知违反美国和/或当地政府进出口法律法规的情况下进行产品进口或出口。

进口和/或出口唯特利产品时,我们建议您咨询法律顾问或您国家的政府机构,了解相关进口和/或出口我公司产品的法律法规。

我们的全球贸易合规团队负责依照美国和/或当地的进口监管要求,制定、实施和执行进出口政策和程序。我们会维护产品表,在其中注明向某些特定国家出口时可能需要出口许可证的“双重用途”商品。如需获得我公司产品的出口管制分类号(ECCN),请参阅产品表或通过Trade.Compliance@Victaulic.com联系全球贸易合规团队

出口分类 - EAR 或 ITAR?

唯特利产品是为商业应用开发的(即不为 军事或航天应用设计、开发、配置、改装或修改),并且必须符合美国出口管理条例(EAR)的规定。

双重用途

Victaulic(唯特利)产品适用于商业应用。但是,鉴于可能的双重用途,某些产品必须符合美国出口管理局对于出口或转口许可证的要求和其他双重用途限制的规定。对于这些产品,某些国家可能会要求有效的出口许可证,具体规定见出口管理条例(EAR Part 738 Supp.1)。如需进一步协助,请通过 Trade.Compliance@Victaulic.com与 Victaulic(唯特利)联系

目的地控制

我们依照出口管理条例从美国向其他国家/地区出口唯特利产品和技术。严禁违反美国法律更改卸货港。美国对古巴、伊朗、朝鲜、苏丹和叙利亚正在实施经济制裁。此外,美国政府保留了一些个人和其他实体的名单,唯特利可能无法和名单之上的交易业务。唯特利坚决服从出口和转口管制,尽力避免非法更改唯特利产品的卸货港。

免责声明
唯特利在本页面提供的信息仅供参考。进出口法律法规可能会定期更改。因此,在此提供的信息不作为法律建议,也无法免除进口商、出口商或转口商的责任,以符合美国和/或当地法律法规的要求。请您务必亲自寻求与您相关的具体贸易合规问题的专业建议。唯特利对这些信息的准确性和可靠性没有做出任何陈述或保证,使用者在使用时应自担风险。如需进一步协助,请参阅出口管理条例(EAR)和/或咨询美国工业与安全局(BIS)。唯特利不对此网站提供的任何误用信息和失实陈述负责。

Trade Compliance

TRADE COMPLIANCE

 

IMPORT / EXPORT COMPLIANCE

Victaulic is committed to maintaining compliance with all applicable import and export trade compliance laws and regulations, as well as other mandatory trade sanctions, in countries where Victaulic conducts business. Victaulic will not knowingly import or export products contrary to US and/or local government import and export laws and regulations.

When importing and/or exporting Victaulic products we recommend you consult legal counsel or your particular countries government agency for laws and regulations regarding importing and/or exporting our product.

Our Global Trade Compliance team develops, implements, and enforces import and export policies and procedures, in accordance with US and/or local import regulatory requirements. We maintain product tables indicating “dual use” items that may require export licenses to specific countries. To obtain ECCN numbers for our product, review the product tables or contact Global Trade Compliance at Trade.Compliance@Victaulic.com

EXPORT CLASSIFICATION - EAR OR ITAR?

Victaulic products are developed for commercial applications (i.e. not designed, developed, configured, adapted or modified for a military or space application) and are subject to the jurisdiction of the U.S. Export Administration Regulations (EAR).

DUAL USE

Victaulic products are intended for use in commercial applications. However, some products are subject to export, or re-export license requirements, and additional end-use restrictions under U.S Export Administration due to possible dual-use application. A validated export license may be required to certain countries for these products as indicated in the Export Administration Regulations (EAR Part 738 Supp. 1). For further assistance, please contact Victaulic at Trade.Compliance@Victaulic.com

DESTINATION CONTROLS

Victaulic product and technology is exported from the United States in accordance with the Export Administration Regulations. Diversion contrary to U.S. law is prohibited. The US maintains economic sanctions against Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, and Syria. Additionally, the US Government maintains lists of individuals and other entities for which Victaulic may not transact business. It is Victaulic’s intent to follow export and re-export controls in order to avoid unlawful diversion of Victaulic products.

Disclaimer
Victaulic has provided this webpage for informational purposes only. Import and export regulations are subject to regular change. Therefore, the information provided is not intended to constitute legal advice and does not eliminate responsibility of the importer, exporter, or re-exporter to comply with US and/or local laws and regulations. It is your responsibility to obtain professional advice regarding your particular trade compliance concerns. Victaulic makes no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability of the information and it is used at the user’s own risk. Consult the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) and/or the Bureau of Industry & Security (BIS) for further assistance. Victaulic will not be liable for any misuse or misrepresentation of information provided on this site.