公司相关

Victaulic(唯特利)是机械管道连接解决方案的领先制造商。通过技术开发和提供工程服务,我们帮助工程师、业主、承包商和分销商战胜最复杂的管道挑战。我们的解决方案可以加快作业速度,同时提高安全性,确保可靠性并最大限度提高效率,是工程信心之选。

关于我们登陆页

关于我们

如今,唯特利已成为管道解决方案和服务领域的领先创新者。公司以最先进的工程技术和服务不断改变着管道行业,帮助客户克服最独特的施工挑战。

了解更多

INNOVATION TIMELINE

紧密集成—是我们机械连接系统的核心。密封垫圈技术和沟槽技术是我们先进接头技术的基础。所有接头均符合严格的标准,具有最佳性能,满足您对管道系统的需求。

了解更多

创新年表登录页
行为规范登录页

行为规范

在与员工、客户和本地社会的所有交往中,唯特利都遵循最高的职业行为和道德标准。诚信和专业精神一直是我们业务的标志以及我们长久发展的基础,并将继续为公司的持续成功作出贡献。

了解更多

成为供应商

我们的使命是负责采购产品和服务,以满足 Victaulic(唯特利)工程、销售与市场、制造、分销和财务等职能部门的需要。我们将在遵循最高的财政责任、道德和专业标准的前提下实现这一目标。

了解更多

成为供应商登陆页
贸易合规性登陆页

贸易合规性

唯特利在其开展业务的国家坚决遵守所有适用的进出口贸易法律法规以及其他强制性贸易制裁。唯特利绝不会在明知违反美国和/或当地政府进出口法律法规的情况下进行产品进口或出口。

了解更多

在寻找适合您的产品吗?

COMPANY

Headquartered in Easton, Pennsylvania, U.S.A, Victaulic is the leading producer of mechanical pipe joining solutions. We build technologies and provide engineering services that address the most complex piping challenges faced by engineers, site owners, contractors, and distributors. We are vertically integrated with engineering, research, product development, and manufacturing all controlled from within, ensuring quality throughout all our global manufacturing facilities.  Engineered with confidence, our solutions put people to work faster, while increasing safety, ensuring reliability and maximizing efficiency.

icon

EXTREME
INNOVATIONS

CAREERS

MEDIA CENTER

Our Story

Victaulic was founded on innovation. In 1919, Ernest Tribe and Dr. Henry Hele-Shaw filed the patent for what is now known as the Victaulic coupling, the concept was groundbreaking: joining pipe with bolted mechanical grooved couplings, using a gasket seal. The company, originally known as The Victory Pipe Joint Company, was renamed Victaulic which combined the words “VICtory” and “hydrAULIC”.

Before Victaulic, the piping industry relied primarily on welders for joining pipe. Victaulic’s innovative design introduced the industry to an efficient, more economical way to assemble pipes quickly, safely and over longer distances than ever before.

Victaulic couplings were first used for the transport of water and fuel. Seeing tremendous opportunity, the company quickly set its sights on new markets, such as mining, power generation, and commercial construction.

Today, Victaulic is known as the leading innovator in piping solutions and services. The company continues to transform the industry with the most advanced engineering technologies and services that allow customers to tackle their most unique construction challenges.

COMPANY BACKGROUND

 First Patent: 1919
  Employees: 4,000+ Worldwide
  Chairman, President & CEO: John F. Malloy
  Patents: 2,000+ Global
  Locations: 50+ Global Facilities
 Industries: Commercial Construction, Fire Protection, Maritime, Mining, Oil, Gas & Chemical, Power Generation, Water

INNOVATION TIMELINE

What began as a military need has become an extraordinary solution for today’s construction industry. Click below to learn more about Victaulic’s innovative history, and how the company’s enthusiasm for crafting unconventional solutions has allowed it to forge new paths as it continues to tackle the industry’s most unique challenges.

NOTABLE PROJECTS

Savannah Harbor Expansion Project

The SHEP project in Georgia will deepen the Savannah harbor allowing larger, more efficient container vessels to pass through with fewer tidal and weight restrictions. Victaulic Bolted Split-Sleeve couplings and grooved stainless steel solutions were utilized, providing installation time savings and assisting in meeting a tight schedule.