上游油气生产设施项目

Wastewater Icon

项目概况

项目类型:
生产设施
业主:

顾问公司设计院:

承包商:

管道材料:

碳钢

管道尺寸:

2’’ - 12’’

位置:

西德克萨斯州

解决方案:

  • 制造
  • 项目建模与设计
  • 压缩项目工期
  • Coordinated Delivery
  • 安装便捷
  • 现场培训与支持

当位于德克萨斯州西部的上游油气生产设施项目面临紧张的施工时间时,他们找到 Victaulic(唯特利)以确保进度的确定性和系统可靠性。在项目设计过程中,业主得知他们需要为其油罐区制定制造解决方案。他们之前选用的法兰和焊接现场制造工艺变得异常昂贵,因此他们很快找到 Victaulic(唯特利),寻求垂直整合制造解决方案。

Victaulic(唯特利)的内部建模团队对 2'' – 12'' 封闭区域进行了改造,在整个系统设计过程中与客户密切合作,并在 Victaulic(唯特利)制造厂进行制造,并按区域运送到现场,以匹配项目的施工周期。

通过与 Victaulic(唯特利)合作,业主大幅缩短了工期并节省了成本。事实证明,设计、支持和安装培训过程中的协同合作非常宝贵,因为这可以推进项目快速完成,并让现场开始运转生产。

项目类型:
生产设施
Wastewater Icon
业主:

顾问公司设计院:

管道材料:

碳钢

位置:

西德克萨斯州

承包商:

管道尺寸:

2’’ - 12’’

解决方案:

  • 制造
  • 项目建模与设计
  • 压缩项目工期
  • Coordinated Delivery
  • 安装便捷
  • 现场培训与支持

当位于德克萨斯州西部的上游油气生产设施项目面临紧张的施工时间时,他们找到 Victaulic(唯特利)以确保进度的确定性和系统可靠性。在项目设计过程中,业主得知他们需要为其油罐区制定制造解决方案。他们之前选用的法兰和焊接现场制造工艺变得异常昂贵,因此他们很快找到 Victaulic(唯特利),寻求垂直整合制造解决方案。

Victaulic(唯特利)的内部建模团队对 2'' – 12'' 封闭区域进行了改造,在整个系统设计过程中与客户密切合作,并在 Victaulic(唯特利)制造厂进行制造,并按区域运送到现场,以匹配项目的施工周期。

通过与 Victaulic(唯特利)合作,业主大幅缩短了工期并节省了成本。事实证明,设计、支持和安装培训过程中的协同合作非常宝贵,因为这可以推进项目快速完成,并让现场开始运转生产。

Upstream Oil and Gas Production Facility Project

Wastewater Icon

PROJECT AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Production Facility
Owner:

Engineer:

Contractor:

Pipe Material:

Carbon Steel

Pipe Size:

2’’ - 12’’

Location:

West Texas

Solutions:

  • Fabrication
  • Project Modeling and Design
  • Compressed Project Schedule
  • Coordinated Delivery
  • Ease of Installation
  • Onsite Training & Support

When an upstream oil & gas production facility in West Texas was working against a condensed project schedule, they turned to Victaulic for schedule certainty and system reliability. During project design, the owner knew that they needed a fabrication solution for their tank containment area. Their previous flanged and welded field fabrication process had become costly, and they quickly turned to Victaulic to provide vertically integrated fabrication solutions.

Victaulic’s in-house modeling team converted the 2’’ – 12’’ containment area, collaborating closely with the customer throughout the system design. The project was then fabricated at a Victaulic fabrication facility and shipped by zone to the site to match the project’s construction schedule.

The owner realized substantial schedule reductions and cost savings by partnering with Victaulic. The continuous collaboration throughout design and support and training at the time of installation proved to be invaluable in completing the project quickly and bringing the site online to begin production.

AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Production Facility
Wastewater Icon
Owner:

Engineer:

Pipe Material:

Carbon Steel

Location:

West Texas

Contractor:

Pipe Size:

2’’ - 12’’

Solutions:

  • Fabrication
  • Project Modeling and Design
  • Compressed Project Schedule
  • Coordinated Delivery
  • Ease of Installation
  • Onsite Training & Support

When an upstream oil & gas production facility in West Texas was working against a condensed project schedule, they turned to Victaulic for schedule certainty and system reliability. During project design, the owner knew that they needed a fabrication solution for their tank containment area. Their previous flanged and welded field fabrication process had become costly, and they quickly turned to Victaulic to provide vertically integrated fabrication solutions.

Victaulic’s in-house modeling team converted the 2’’ – 12’’ containment area, collaborating closely with the customer throughout the system design. The project was then fabricated at a Victaulic fabrication facility and shipped by zone to the site to match the project’s construction schedule.

The owner realized substantial schedule reductions and cost savings by partnering with Victaulic. The continuous collaboration throughout design and support and training at the time of installation proved to be invaluable in completing the project quickly and bringing the site online to begin production.