瑞典供水管道

Årsta Stråket 供水管道
Wastewater Icon

项目概况

项目类型:
水配送
业主:

-

顾问公司设计院:

Sweco 和 Alvenius

承包商:

Björnbergsrör

管道材料:

Alvenius FlowMax(钢管)

管道尺寸:

DN200-DN500

位置:

瑞典斯德哥尔摩

解决方案:

  • Advanced Groove System (AGS)
  • 在受限空间中安装
  • 压缩项目工期
  • Ease & Speed of Installation

Victaulic(唯特利)与 Alvenius 合作,为瑞典斯德哥尔摩的一个项目提供饮用水管道。作为斯德哥尔摩饮用水网络扩建的一部分,该项目包括安装在地下的 DN200 和 DN500 供水管道。

项目参与方选择了Victaulic(唯特利)系统,因为ictaulic(唯特利)可以提供更小尺寸的管道,同时仍能保持流量、降低能源成本并保证管道适应性。该项目使用 Alvenius 薄壁热塑涂层管道以及Victaulic(唯特利) 先进沟槽系统 (AGS) 和传统沟槽系统 (OGS) 解决方案来完成系统的建设。

此外,Victaulic 产品更方便在密闭的空间中安装。Victaulic 挠性接头允许各个管道连接点出现角度偏移,使承包商无需使用更多弯头,并降低总体材料成本。此外,与其他连接方法相比,Victaulic 接头的安装速度提高了五倍,安装速度更快,从而缩短了施工工期。安装 Victaulic 接头时不会产生火焰或烟尘,从而消除了火灾隐患。Victaulic 解决方案实现了更安全、更可持续的安装。

AGS 接头由两个壳体、螺栓和螺母以及垫圈组成,需要使用标准冲击扳手进行安装。通过确保螺栓座之间的接触,只需目测即可检查连接处的安装是否正确,从而使承包商对新安装的 DN500 配送管路的耐用性和使用寿命更有把握。

安装方表示,与传统系统相比,他们节省了大约 30% 甚至更多的时间。Stockholm Vatten 在供水管道项目中采用 Victaulic 系统和解决方案,并将其推广到瑞典的其他用水城市。

项目类型:
水配送
Wastewater Icon
业主:

-

顾问公司设计院:

Sweco 和 Alvenius

管道材料:

Alvenius FlowMax(钢管)

位置:

瑞典斯德哥尔摩

承包商:

Björnbergsrör

管道尺寸:

DN200-DN500

解决方案:

  • Advanced Groove System (AGS)
  • 在受限空间中安装
  • 压缩项目工期
  • Ease & Speed of Installation

Victaulic(唯特利)与 Alvenius 合作,为瑞典斯德哥尔摩的一个项目提供饮用水管道。作为斯德哥尔摩饮用水网络扩建的一部分,该项目包括安装在地下的 DN200 和 DN500 供水管道。

项目参与方选择了Victaulic(唯特利)系统,因为ictaulic(唯特利)可以提供更小尺寸的管道,同时仍能保持流量、降低能源成本并保证管道适应性。该项目使用 Alvenius 薄壁热塑涂层管道以及Victaulic(唯特利) 先进沟槽系统 (AGS) 和传统沟槽系统 (OGS) 解决方案来完成系统的建设。

此外,Victaulic 产品更方便在密闭的空间中安装。Victaulic 挠性接头允许各个管道连接点出现角度偏移,使承包商无需使用更多弯头,并降低总体材料成本。此外,与其他连接方法相比,Victaulic 接头的安装速度提高了五倍,安装速度更快,从而缩短了施工工期。安装 Victaulic 接头时不会产生火焰或烟尘,从而消除了火灾隐患。Victaulic 解决方案实现了更安全、更可持续的安装。

AGS 接头由两个壳体、螺栓和螺母以及垫圈组成,需要使用标准冲击扳手进行安装。通过确保螺栓座之间的接触,只需目测即可检查连接处的安装是否正确,从而使承包商对新安装的 DN500 配送管路的耐用性和使用寿命更有把握。

安装方表示,与传统系统相比,他们节省了大约 30% 甚至更多的时间。Stockholm Vatten 在供水管道项目中采用 Victaulic 系统和解决方案,并将其推广到瑞典的其他用水城市。

Sweden Water Pipeline

Årsta Stråket water pipelines
Wastewater Icon

PROJECT AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Water Distribution
Owner:

-

Engineer:

Sweco and Alvenius

Contractor:

Björnbergsrör

Pipe Material:

Alvenius FlowMax (Steel)

Pipe Size:

DN200-DN500

Location:

Stockholm, Sweden

Solutions:

  • Advanced Groove System (AGS)
  • Confined Space Installations
  • Compressed Project Schedule
  • Ease & Speed of Installation

Victaulic partnered with Alvenius to deliver the drinking water pipelines for a project in Stockholm, Sweden. The project consisted of DN200 and DN500 water pipelines installed underground as part of an expansion of the Stockholm drinking water network.

The project stakeholders chose the Victaulic system as they could provide smaller dimensions on the pipes while still maintaining flow, lowering their energy costs, as well as pipeline adaptability. The project used Alvenius thin-walled thermoplastic coated pipes along with Victaulic Advanced Groove System (AGS) and Original Groove System (OGS) solutions to complete the system.

Additionally, Victaulic was easier to install in a confined space. Victaulic flexible couplings provide angular deflection at each pipe joint, enabling the contractors to eliminate additional bends and reduce overall material cost. In addition, Victaulic couplings are up to five times faster to install than alternative joining methods, allowing for quick installations that resulted in an accelerated construction schedule. Victaulic couplings are installed without the use of flame or fume, eliminating fire hazards. The Victaulic solutions created a safer and more sustainable installation.

Comprised of two housings, bolts and nuts, and a gasket, the AGS couplings were installed using a standard impact wrench. The ability to visually verify a correctly installed joint by ensuring bolt pad to bolt pad contact gave the contractor confidence about the durability and longevity of the new installation for the DN500 distribution line.

The installers indicated they saved around 30% or more in time savings compared to traditional systems. Stockholm Vatten has adopted the Victaulic system and solutions in water pipeline projects and has expanded to other water municipalities within Sweden.

AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Water Distribution
Wastewater Icon
Owner:

-

Engineer:

Sweco and Alvenius

Pipe Material:

Alvenius FlowMax (Steel)

Location:

Stockholm, Sweden

Contractor:

Björnbergsrör

Pipe Size:

DN200-DN500

Solutions:

  • Advanced Groove System (AGS)
  • Confined Space Installations
  • Compressed Project Schedule
  • Ease & Speed of Installation

Victaulic partnered with Alvenius to deliver the drinking water pipelines for a project in Stockholm, Sweden. The project consisted of DN200 and DN500 water pipelines installed underground as part of an expansion of the Stockholm drinking water network.

The project stakeholders chose the Victaulic system as they could provide smaller dimensions on the pipes while still maintaining flow, lowering their energy costs, as well as pipeline adaptability. The project used Alvenius thin-walled thermoplastic coated pipes along with Victaulic Advanced Groove System (AGS) and Original Groove System (OGS) solutions to complete the system.

Additionally, Victaulic was easier to install in a confined space. Victaulic flexible couplings provide angular deflection at each pipe joint, enabling the contractors to eliminate additional bends and reduce overall material cost. In addition, Victaulic couplings are up to five times faster to install than alternative joining methods, allowing for quick installations that resulted in an accelerated construction schedule. Victaulic couplings are installed without the use of flame or fume, eliminating fire hazards. The Victaulic solutions created a safer and more sustainable installation.

Comprised of two housings, bolts and nuts, and a gasket, the AGS couplings were installed using a standard impact wrench. The ability to visually verify a correctly installed joint by ensuring bolt pad to bolt pad contact gave the contractor confidence about the durability and longevity of the new installation for the DN500 distribution line.

The installers indicated they saved around 30% or more in time savings compared to traditional systems. Stockholm Vatten has adopted the Victaulic system and solutions in water pipeline projects and has expanded to other water municipalities within Sweden.