维斯瓦河隧道

Źródło PRG Metro Sp. z o.o.Hydrobudowa 9 S.A.2
Wastewater Icon

项目概况

项目类型:
运输
业主:

Miejskiei Kanalizacji w m.st.Warszawa

顾问公司设计院:

Grontmij Polska Sp. z o .o.

承包商:

PRG Metro Sp. z o.o., Hydrobudowa 9SA

管道材料:

碳钢

管道尺寸:

4”-12”

位置:

波兰华沙

解决方案:

  • 安装方便、安装速度块
  • 节省时间和成本
  • 安全性
  • 可靠性好

新建的 1300 米长的隧道位于维斯瓦河下,是将华沙河左岸区的废水送至河右岸的 Czajka 废水处理厂的关键组成部分。在这条内径为 4.5 米的隧道内有两根管道,每根管道的直径为 1.6 米。它还包括铁路维修车用轨道、通风系统、闭路电视及其他设备。

Victaulic 为隧道施工团队提供安全、快速、可靠的管道系统施工方法。在这条隧道中,Victaulic 的解决方案应用于水、压缩空气和泥浆管路。

安装 Victaulic 挠性接头技术后,PRG Metro 和 Hydrobudowa 9SA 能够适应管道曲率和热移动。由于安装很简单,因此承包商无需在封闭环境中执行危险的烟尘和高温作业,从而大大压缩了施工工期,同时还能保证工地安全

PRG Metro 和 Hydrobudowa 9SA 选择的是 Victaulic 解决方案,因此承包商和业主能够降低总安装成本,同时保证系统的质量、安全和性能。

项目类型:
运输
Wastewater Icon
业主:

Miejskiei Kanalizacji w m.st.Warszawa

顾问公司设计院:

Grontmij Polska Sp. z o .o.

管道材料:

碳钢

位置:

波兰华沙

承包商:

PRG Metro Sp. z o.o., Hydrobudowa 9SA

管道尺寸:

4”-12”

解决方案:

  • 安装方便、安装速度块
  • 节省时间和成本
  • 安全性
  • 可靠性好

新建的 1300 米长的隧道位于维斯瓦河下,是将华沙河左岸区的废水送至河右岸的 Czajka 废水处理厂的关键组成部分。在这条内径为 4.5 米的隧道内有两根管道,每根管道的直径为 1.6 米。它还包括铁路维修车用轨道、通风系统、闭路电视及其他设备。

Victaulic 为隧道施工团队提供安全、快速、可靠的管道系统施工方法。在这条隧道中,Victaulic 的解决方案应用于水、压缩空气和泥浆管路。

安装 Victaulic 挠性接头技术后,PRG Metro 和 Hydrobudowa 9SA 能够适应管道曲率和热移动。由于安装很简单,因此承包商无需在封闭环境中执行危险的烟尘和高温作业,从而大大压缩了施工工期,同时还能保证工地安全

PRG Metro 和 Hydrobudowa 9SA 选择的是 Victaulic 解决方案,因此承包商和业主能够降低总安装成本,同时保证系统的质量、安全和性能。

Tunnel Under Vistula River

Źródło PRG Metro Sp. z o.o. Hydrobudowa 9 S.A.2
Wastewater Icon

PROJECT AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Transportation
Owner:

Miejskiei Kanalizacji w m.st. Warszawa

Engineer:

Grontmij Polska Sp. z o .o.

Contractor:

PRG Metro Sp. z o.o., Hydrobudowa 9SA

Pipe Material:

Carbon Steel

Pipe Size:

4”-12”

Location:

Warsaw, Poland

Solutions:

  • Ease and speed of installation
  • Time and cost savings
  • Safety
  • Reliability

The new 1300 meter long tunnel under the Vistula River is a key element to transmit wastewater from the left bank districts of Warsaw to the Czajka wastewater treatment plant, located on the right side of the river. In the tunnel, with an inner diameter of 4.5 meters, are two routes of pipelines, with a diameter of 1.6 meters each. It would also include the track for a service railway car, ventilation systems, closed-circuit television, and other installations.

Victaulic provided the tunnel construction team with a safe, fast, and reliable construction methodology for the piping systems. In this tunnel, Victaulic’s solutions were utilized on the water, compressed air, and slurry lines.

By installing Victaulic flexible coupling technology,  PRG Metro and Hydrobudowa 9SA were able to accommodate the piping curvature and thermal movement. The simplicity of installation allowed the contractors to dramatically compress the construction schedule while guaranteeing jobsite safety by eliminating hazardous fumes and hot works in a closed environment.

PRG Metro and Hydrobudowa 9SA selection of Victaulic solutions allowed the contractors and owner to reduce total installed cost while guaranteeing the quality, safety, and performance of the system.

AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Transportation
Wastewater Icon
Owner:

Miejskiei Kanalizacji w m.st. Warszawa

Engineer:

Grontmij Polska Sp. z o .o.

Pipe Material:

Carbon Steel

Location:

Warsaw, Poland

Contractor:

PRG Metro Sp. z o.o., Hydrobudowa 9SA

Pipe Size:

4”-12”

Solutions:

  • Ease and speed of installation
  • Time and cost savings
  • Safety
  • Reliability

The new 1300 meter long tunnel under the Vistula River is a key element to transmit wastewater from the left bank districts of Warsaw to the Czajka wastewater treatment plant, located on the right side of the river. In the tunnel, with an inner diameter of 4.5 meters, are two routes of pipelines, with a diameter of 1.6 meters each. It would also include the track for a service railway car, ventilation systems, closed-circuit television, and other installations.

Victaulic provided the tunnel construction team with a safe, fast, and reliable construction methodology for the piping systems. In this tunnel, Victaulic’s solutions were utilized on the water, compressed air, and slurry lines.

By installing Victaulic flexible coupling technology,  PRG Metro and Hydrobudowa 9SA were able to accommodate the piping curvature and thermal movement. The simplicity of installation allowed the contractors to dramatically compress the construction schedule while guaranteeing jobsite safety by eliminating hazardous fumes and hot works in a closed environment.

PRG Metro and Hydrobudowa 9SA selection of Victaulic solutions allowed the contractors and owner to reduce total installed cost while guaranteeing the quality, safety, and performance of the system.