奥西斯科马拉蒂克金矿

Three slurry pumping systems utilizing Victaulic AGS couplings
Wastewater Icon

项目概况

项目类型:
金矿
业主:

Osisko Mining Corporation

顾问公司设计院:

BBA Engineering

承包商:

Blais Industries、Construction Promec、Moreau Industries

管道材料:

碳钢,橡胶内衬

管道尺寸:

1 - 54"

位置:

加拿大魁北克马拉蒂克

解决方案:

  • Speed of Installation
  • 安装便捷
  • 可靠性好

2011 年 5 月 31 日,魁北克省勘探和采矿企业的领导者 Osisko 矿业公司宣布,加拿大阿伯蒂比市马拉蒂克镇的马拉蒂克大型露天金矿正式投产。据 Osisko 公司估算,到 2027 年,该矿黄金总产量将超过 9 百万盎司。

Osisko 公司选择与 Victaulic(唯特利)合作,为这座金矿内的应用系统提供解决方案。这个项目的主体工作就是需要可靠地连接直径达 54"/1300mm 的大口径系统。凭借强度高、安装简便等优势,Victaulic(唯特利)先进沟槽系统 (AGS) 顺利成为满足该项目苛刻要求的理想解决方案。Victaulic(唯特利)AGS 接头提供简化和简便的安装,并支持目视检查接头装配是否正确。这些优势在工艺用水和化工系统中得以实现,同时在泥浆应用场合中使用橡胶衬里管道。

Victaulic(唯特利)系统解决方案最大限度地缩短现场安装周期,同时降低工艺气体、工艺用水和化学品等应用场合的风险。此外,Victaulic(唯特利)还在整个采矿范围内提供消防解决方案。与Victaulic(唯特利)合作让 Osisko 能够满足严苛的工期要求,并在整个安装过程中提高现场安全性。

项目类型:
金矿
Wastewater Icon
业主:

Osisko Mining Corporation

顾问公司设计院:

BBA Engineering

管道材料:

碳钢,橡胶内衬

位置:

加拿大魁北克马拉蒂克

承包商:

Blais Industries、Construction Promec、Moreau Industries

管道尺寸:

1 - 54"

解决方案:

  • Speed of Installation
  • 安装便捷
  • 可靠性好

2011 年 5 月 31 日,魁北克省勘探和采矿企业的领导者 Osisko 矿业公司宣布,加拿大阿伯蒂比市马拉蒂克镇的马拉蒂克大型露天金矿正式投产。据 Osisko 公司估算,到 2027 年,该矿黄金总产量将超过 9 百万盎司。

Osisko 公司选择与 Victaulic(唯特利)合作,为这座金矿内的应用系统提供解决方案。这个项目的主体工作就是需要可靠地连接直径达 54"/1300mm 的大口径系统。凭借强度高、安装简便等优势,Victaulic(唯特利)先进沟槽系统 (AGS) 顺利成为满足该项目苛刻要求的理想解决方案。Victaulic(唯特利)AGS 接头提供简化和简便的安装,并支持目视检查接头装配是否正确。这些优势在工艺用水和化工系统中得以实现,同时在泥浆应用场合中使用橡胶衬里管道。

Victaulic(唯特利)系统解决方案最大限度地缩短现场安装周期,同时降低工艺气体、工艺用水和化学品等应用场合的风险。此外,Victaulic(唯特利)还在整个采矿范围内提供消防解决方案。与Victaulic(唯特利)合作让 Osisko 能够满足严苛的工期要求,并在整个安装过程中提高现场安全性。

Osisko Malartic Mine

Three slurry pumping systems utilizing Victaulic AGS couplings
Wastewater Icon

PROJECT AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Gold Mine
Owner:

Osisko Mining Corporation

Engineer:

BBA Engineering

Contractor:

Blais Industries, Construction Promec, Moreau Industries

Pipe Material:

Carbon Steel, Rubber Lined

Pipe Size:

1 - 54"

Location:

Malartic, Quebec, Canada

Solutions:

  • Speed of Installation
  • Ease of Installation
  • Reliability

On May 31, 2011, Osisko Mining Corporation, a leader in exploration and mining in Quebec, inaugurated the Canadian Malartic gold mine, a large-scale open-pit mine located in Malartic, Abitibi. Osisko estimates it will extract more than 9 million ounces of gold from now until 2027.

Osisko chose to partner with Victaulic system solutions on applicable systems within the mine. A major component of this project was the need to reliably join large diameter systems up to 54″/1300mm. The Victaulic Advanced Groove System (AGS) was selected as the ideal application to meet the demanding requirements of this job for its strength and ease of installation. Victaulic AGS couplings provided streamlined and easy installation while allowing for visual inspection of the proper joint assembly. These benefits were realized on the process water and chemical systems, along with the rubber-lined pipe use in slurry applications.

Victaulic system solutions maximized onsite installation schedules while mitigating risk on the process air, process water, and chemical systems. Victaulic also provided fire protection solutions throughout the mine. Partnering with Victaulic enabled Osisko to meet their demanding construction timeline and increased onsite safety throughout the installation.

AT A GLANCE

PROJECT TYPE:
Gold Mine
Wastewater Icon
Owner:

Osisko Mining Corporation

Engineer:

BBA Engineering

Pipe Material:

Carbon Steel, Rubber Lined

Location:

Malartic, Quebec, Canada

Contractor:

Blais Industries, Construction Promec, Moreau Industries

Pipe Size:

1 - 54"

Solutions:

  • Speed of Installation
  • Ease of Installation
  • Reliability

On May 31, 2011, Osisko Mining Corporation, a leader in exploration and mining in Quebec, inaugurated the Canadian Malartic gold mine, a large-scale open-pit mine located in Malartic, Abitibi. Osisko estimates it will extract more than 9 million ounces of gold from now until 2027.

Osisko chose to partner with Victaulic system solutions on applicable systems within the mine. A major component of this project was the need to reliably join large diameter systems up to 54″/1300mm. The Victaulic Advanced Groove System (AGS) was selected as the ideal application to meet the demanding requirements of this job for its strength and ease of installation. Victaulic AGS couplings provided streamlined and easy installation while allowing for visual inspection of the proper joint assembly. These benefits were realized on the process water and chemical systems, along with the rubber-lined pipe use in slurry applications.

Victaulic system solutions maximized onsite installation schedules while mitigating risk on the process air, process water, and chemical systems. Victaulic also provided fire protection solutions throughout the mine. Partnering with Victaulic enabled Osisko to meet their demanding construction timeline and increased onsite safety throughout the installation.