Victaulic Essential Services

 

 

 

SYSTEMRELEVANTE
PROJEKTE

 

Systemrelevante Projekte

Victaulic verpflichtet sich zur Bereitstellung unverzichtbarer Leistungen zur Unterstützung systemrelevanter Bauvorhaben im Rahmen von Maßnahmen gegen die Coronavirus-Pandemie. Wir sind stolz auf den Beitrag, den die zuverlässigen technischen Lösungen von Victaulic zur Unterstützung lebensrettender Anwendungen leisten. Auf dieser Seite werden Innovationen und Lösungen von Victaulic vorgestellt, die bei Projekten zur Bekämpfung der Coronavirus-Pandemie zum Einsatz kommen.

Today, Victaulic is actively supporting over 1,000+ essential projects globally. Hospitals, refineries, chemical plants, paper mills, pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities, medical supply facilities, power plants and many more essential service facilities rely on Victaulic products and solutions to keep their businesses running.

If you have any questions or needs related to critical projects, please contact your Victaulic sales representative or complete the contact form below.

ESSENTIAL PROJECT STATS

 

1,100+

PROJECTS

RECENT ESSENTIAL PROJECTS

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Victaulic trug zur beschleunigten Eröffnung des Pavillons mit über 120 Betten als Notaufnahme für Nicht-COVID-19-Patienten bei. Dank der Unterstützung von Victaulic konnten die Bauarbeiten 15 Monate vor dem geplanten Termin abgeschlossen werden. Lösungen von Victaulic kamen in Belüftungs-, Heizungs- und Klimaanlagen und Sanitäreinrichtungen zum Einsatz.

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill liefert als einziger globaler Anbieter das spezifische Zellstoffgemisch, das zur Herstellung von medizinischen Kitteln und Masken verwendet wird. Die Nachfrage nach dem Zellstoff von Harmac hat sich seit März 2020 verdoppelt. Zur Gewährleistung eines störungsfreien Betriebs bei der Herstellung dieser lebensrettenden Produkte kommen die Nuten- und Kupplungslösungen von Victaulic zum Einsatz.

Suncor – Oil Sands

Suncor – Oil Sands

Suncor – Oil Sands

Die Produkte und Lösungen von Victaulic tragen entscheidend zur Bereitstellung von Brandschutzsystemen und einer konstanten Wasserversorgung bei. Diese Lösungen sind unverzichtbar für die Betriebsbereitschaft und Sicherheit der Anlage.

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

Beim Bau einer Notstation mit 93 Betten zur Bewältigung der COVID-Krise im Joseph Brandt Hospital in Ontario kamen Produkte von Victaulic für Rohrverbindungen zum Einsatz. Die Bauarbeiten wurden innerhalb von 14 Tagen abgeschlossen.

State University of New York in Stony Brook

PROJEKT IM FOKUS

Sirina Fire Protection Corp. und US Army Corps of Engineers

New York City, New York

Victaulic ist stolz auf die Zusammenarbeit mit der Sirina Fire Protection Corp. und dem US Army Corps of Engineers zur Errichtung eines Notkrankenhauses mit 1.000 Betten zur Versorgung von COVID-19-Patienten auf dem Gelände der State University of New York in Stony Brook.

Die Kupplungs- und Formteillösungen von Victaulic sparten Installationszeit, sodass der Auftrag innerhalb weniger Wochen abgeschlossen werden konnte. Dies ist eins von vielen Beispielen für unsere Mitwirkung an Projekten, die das Unmögliche möglich machen.

SCHLÜSSELINDUSTRIEN UND UNTERSTÜTZTE ANWENDUNGEN

Die Produkte und Lösungen von Victaulic kommen bei zahlreichen systemrelevanten Bauprojekten zum Einsatz.

Commercial Construction Application

Gewerblicher Bau 

Victaulic stellt Rohrsystemlösungen für HLK-, kommerzielle Trinkwasser- und Durchflussregelungssysteme für die Bauwirtschaft bereit. Unsere Produkte tragen zur Verkürzung von Projektzeitplänen, Senkung der Installationsgesamtkosten und Reduzierung von Ausfallzeiten bei.

FireLock™ Installation Ready™ Fitting

Brandschutz

Von der Straße bis zum Sprinkler: Sie profitieren stets von Vielseitigkeit und einem hohen Mehrwert. Victaulic stellt innovative Brandschutzprodukte wie Sprinkler, Brandbekämpfungssysteme, Rohrkupplungen und -formteile sowie Durchflussregelventile her. Unsere Produkte kommen in gewerblichen, infrastrukturellen und industriellen Anwendungen zum Schutz von Menschen und Sachwerten zum Einsatz.

High Performance System

Bau und Instandhaltung in der Industrie

Aufgrund ihrer Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und vielseitigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind die Rohrverbindungs- und Durchflussregelungslösungen von Victaulic erste Wahl für unverzichtbare industrielle Anwendungen wie Stromerzeugung, Öl- und Gasextraktion, Bergbau und kommunale Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung.

Personnel viewing Modeling Software

Virtuelles Design und Bauausführung

Im Rahmen der Abteilung Virtuelle Planung und Bauausführung bietet Victaulic Leistungen im Bereich Projektmanagement und Materialverwaltung an. Das über 100-köpfige Team nutzt neue 3D-Scan- und Virtual-Reality-Lösungen zur Optimierung der Modellierung und Projekteffizienz. In vielen Fällen fungiert Victaulic als Erweiterung der eigenen Teams eines Kunden und arbeitet im Rahmen umfassender Projektpartnerschaften mit den internen Zuständigen für Schätzungen, Projektmanagement, Zeichnung und Beschaffung sowie den Fertigungswerkstätten zusammen.

ESSENTIAL
PROJECTS

 

Victaulic is committed to providing essential construction services to aid on mission-critical job sites such as those related to coronavirus pandemic response projects. We are proud to provide engineering confidence into every build especially in projects supporting life-saving applications. This page is dedicated to showcasing how Victaulic innovations and solutions advance coronavirus-related projects and efforts.

Today, Victaulic is actively supporting over 1,000+ essential projects globally. Hospitals, refineries, chemical plants, paper mills, pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities, medical supply facilities, power plants and many more essential service facilities rely on Victaulic products and solutions to keep their businesses running.

If you have any questions or needs related to critical projects, please contact your Victaulic sales representative or complete the contact form below.

ESSENTIAL PROJECT STATS

 

1,100+

PROJECTS

RECENT ESSENTIAL PROJECTS

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Victaulic helped accelerate the opening of the 120+ bed Pavilion as an overflow space for non-COVID-19 patients. With Victaulic’s help, the facility was completed 15 month ahead of schedule. Victaulic solutions were applied and installed to Air Handling, HVAC, and plumbing units.

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill is the one global supplier of the specific blend of pulp used to manufacture medical gowns and masks. Demand for Harmac’s pulp doubled since March. Victaulic’s grooving and coupling solutions were used to keep operations running smoothly as Harmac manufactures these critical lifesaving supplies.

Suncor – Oil Sands

Suncor – Oil Sands

Suncor - Oil Sands

Victaulic products and solutions are key in providing fire protection systems and a constant water supply. These solutions are essential in keeping the plant operational and safe.

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

When the Joseph Brandt Hospital in Ontario responded to COVID by building a temporary 93-bed wing, Victaulic products were used to connect pipe for comfort systems. Construction was completed in 14 days.

State University of New York at Stony Brook

PROJECT IN FOCUS

Sirina Fire Protection Corp. and the US Army Corps of Engineers

New York City, New York

Victaulic is proud to have worked with Sirina Fire Protection Corp. and the US Army Corps of Engineers as they transformed an area at the State University of New York at Stony Brook into a 1,000-bed temporary hospital to care for COVID-19 patients.

Victaulic's coupling and fitting solutions saved installation time allowing the job to be completed in a few short weeks. This is one example of how we work together to make the impossible, possible.

ESSENTIAL INDUSTRIES AND APPLICATIONS SUPPORTED

Victaulic products and solutions are used in many critical construction projects.

Commercial Construction Application

Commercial Construction 

Victaulic offers piping system solutions for essential HVAC, commercial potable water and flow control systems for the commercial construction industry. Our products can help compress construction schedules, lower total installed cost and reduce system downtime.

FireLock™ Installation Ready™ Fitting

Fire Protection

From street-to-sprinkler there’s never a question, versatility and value are delivered. Victaulic manufactures innovative fire protection products including sprinklers, fire extinguishing and fire suppression systems, pipe couplings and fittings, and flow control valves. These products are used in commercial, infrastructure and industrial applications to protect people and property.

High Performance System

Industrial Construction and Maintenance

Victaulic pipe joining and flow control solutions have been chosen for critical industrial services, such as power generation, oil and gas extraction, mining, and municipal water and wastewater treatment, for their reliability, constructability, and safety.

Personnel viewing Modeling Software

Virtual Design and Construction

Victaulic offers customers project and material management services through our Virtual Design and Construction group. Our 100+ person team utilizes the latest 3D scanning and virtual reality software to streamline modeling and project efficiencies. Often acting as extensions of a customer’s own teams, and working with internal estimating, project management, drawing, procurement, and fab shops, Victaulic provides total project partnership to our customers.

NEED OUR HELP?

If you know your Sales Representative, they will be happy to help you with any essential projects.  If you don’t have a contact, please fill out the following form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.