Victaulic Essential Services

 

 

 

PROJETS
CLÉS

 

Victaulic s'engage à fournir des services de construction essentiels pour faciliter les chantiers critiques, comme ceux liés aux projets de réponse à la pandémie de coronavirus. Nous sommes fiers de proposer une ingénierie fiable adaptée à chaque projet de construction, en particulier lorsqu'il s'agit de sauver des vies. Cette page a pour objectif de présenter les innovations et les solutions de Victaulic destinées à faire avancer les projets et les efforts liés aux coronavirus.

Today, Victaulic is actively supporting over 1,000+ essential projects globally. Hospitals, refineries, chemical plants, paper mills, pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities, medical supply facilities, power plants and many more essential service facilities rely on Victaulic products and solutions to keep their businesses running.

If you have any questions or needs related to critical projects, please contact your Victaulic sales representative or complete the contact form below.

ESSENTIAL PROJECT STATS

 

1,100+

PROJECTS

RECENT ESSENTIAL PROJECTS

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Victaulic a contribué à accélérer l'ouverture du pavillon de plus de 120 lits utilisé comme espace de délestage pour les patients ne souffrant pas de la COVID-19. Grâce à l'aide apportée par Victaulic, l'installation a pu être terminée 15 mois en avance. Les solutions Victaulic ont été appliquées et installées dans les unités de traitement de l'air, de génie climatique et de plomberie.

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill est l'un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux du mélange spécifique de pulpe utilisé pour la fabrication de blouses et de masques médicaux. La demande pour la pulpe produite par Harmac a doublé depuis mars 2020. Les solutions de rainurage et de colliers de Victaulic ont été utilisées pour assurer le bon déroulement des opérations tandis que Harmac fabrique ces fournitures essentielles pour sauver des vies.

Suncor – Sables bitumeux

Suncor – Sables bitumeux

Suncor – Sables bitumeux

Les produits et solutions Victaulic sont essentiels pour fournir des systèmes de protection incendie et un approvisionnement continu en eau. Ils assurent également le bon fonctionnement et la sécurité de l'usine.

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

Lorsque l'hôpital Joseph Brandt en Ontario a réagi à l'épidémie de COVID-19 en construisant une aile temporaire de 93 lits, il a utilisé des produits Victaulic pour raccorder des tubes destinés aux systèmes de confort. La construction a été achevée en 14 jours.

Université d'État de New York à Stony Brook (États-Unis)

PROJET VEDETTE

Sirina Fire Protection Corp. et l'US Army Corps of Engineers

New York City, New York

Victaulic est fière d'avoir travaillé avec Sirina Fire Protection Corp. et l'US Army Corps of Engineers, qui ont transformé une zone de l'Université d'État de New York à Stony Brook en un hôpital temporaire de 1 000 lits pour soigner les patients malades de la COVID-19.

Les solutions de collier et de raccord Victaulic ont permis d'économiser du temps sur l'installation. Le projet a ainsi été réalisé en quelques semaines seulement. Un bel exemple de collaboration pour réaliser l'impossible !

INDUSTRIES ESSENTIELLES ET APPLICATIONS PRISES EN CHARGE

Les produits et solutions Victaulic sont utilisés dans de nombreux projets de construction stratégiques.

Commercial Construction Application

Bâtiments tertiaires 

Victaulic propose des solutions de tuyauterie pour les installations essentielles de génie climatique, d'approvisionnement en eau potable commerciale et de contrôle des flux pour le secteur de la construction commerciale. Nos produits peuvent aider à réduire le temps d'exécution, le coût total d’installation et la durée de mise hors service des systèmes.

FireLock™ Installation Ready™ Fitting

Protection incendie

Entre rue et sprinkleur, la question ne se pose pas ; polyvalence et performance sont au rendez-vous. Victaulic fabrique des produits de protection incendie comprenant des sprinkleurs, des systèmes d'extinction des incendies, des colliers et des raccords pour tubes ainsi que des vannes de contrôle du débit. Ces produits sont utilisés dans le tertiaire, les infrastructures et les applications industrielles visant à protéger les personnes et les bâtiments.

High Performance System

Construction et maintenance industrielles

Véritables gages de fiabilité, de constructibilité et de sécurité, les solutions d'assemblage des tuyauteries et de contrôle des flux Victaulic ont fait leurs preuves dans des services industriels stratégiques comme la génération d'énergie, l'extraction de pétrole et de gaz, l'extraction minière et le traitement des eaux et des eaux usées.

Personnel viewing Modeling Software

Conception et fabrication virtuelles (Virtual Design and Construction)

Victaulic offre à ses clients des services de gestion de projets et de matériel par l'intermédiaire de son groupe Virtual Design and Construction. Notre équipe de plus de 100 personnes utilise les derniers logiciels de numérisation 3D et de réalité virtuelle pour rationaliser la modélisation et le déroulement des projets. Souvent appelée en renfort des équipes de nos clients pour collaborer avec les services internes chargés de l'estimation, de la gestion des projets, des dessins, de l'approvisionnement et de la fabrication, Victaulic fournit à ses clients un partenariat complet sur l'ensemble de leurs projets.

BESOIN DE NOTRE AIDE ?

Si vous connaissez déjà le nom de votre représentant, contactez-le ! Il se fera un plaisir de vous aider à réaliser vos projets essentiels.  Dans le cas contraire, veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant et nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

ESSENTIAL
PROJECTS

 

Victaulic is committed to providing essential construction services to aid on mission-critical job sites such as those related to coronavirus pandemic response projects. We are proud to provide engineering confidence into every build especially in projects supporting life-saving applications. This page is dedicated to showcasing how Victaulic innovations and solutions advance coronavirus-related projects and efforts.

Today, Victaulic is actively supporting over 1,000+ essential projects globally. Hospitals, refineries, chemical plants, paper mills, pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities, medical supply facilities, power plants and many more essential service facilities rely on Victaulic products and solutions to keep their businesses running.

If you have any questions or needs related to critical projects, please contact your Victaulic sales representative or complete the contact form below.

ESSENTIAL PROJECT STATS

 

1,100+

PROJECTS

RECENT ESSENTIAL PROJECTS

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Penn Medicine’s Pavilion Tower

Victaulic helped accelerate the opening of the 120+ bed Pavilion as an overflow space for non-COVID-19 patients. With Victaulic’s help, the facility was completed 15 month ahead of schedule. Victaulic solutions were applied and installed to Air Handling, HVAC, and plumbing units.

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill

Harmac Pacific Pulp Mill is the one global supplier of the specific blend of pulp used to manufacture medical gowns and masks. Demand for Harmac’s pulp doubled since March. Victaulic’s grooving and coupling solutions were used to keep operations running smoothly as Harmac manufactures these critical lifesaving supplies.

Suncor – Oil Sands

Suncor – Oil Sands

Suncor - Oil Sands

Victaulic products and solutions are key in providing fire protection systems and a constant water supply. These solutions are essential in keeping the plant operational and safe.

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

Joseph Brant Hospital

When the Joseph Brandt Hospital in Ontario responded to COVID by building a temporary 93-bed wing, Victaulic products were used to connect pipe for comfort systems. Construction was completed in 14 days.

State University of New York at Stony Brook

PROJECT IN FOCUS

Sirina Fire Protection Corp. and the US Army Corps of Engineers

New York City, New York

Victaulic is proud to have worked with Sirina Fire Protection Corp. and the US Army Corps of Engineers as they transformed an area at the State University of New York at Stony Brook into a 1,000-bed temporary hospital to care for COVID-19 patients.

Victaulic's coupling and fitting solutions saved installation time allowing the job to be completed in a few short weeks. This is one example of how we work together to make the impossible, possible.

ESSENTIAL INDUSTRIES AND APPLICATIONS SUPPORTED

Victaulic products and solutions are used in many critical construction projects.

Commercial Construction Application

Commercial Construction 

Victaulic offers piping system solutions for essential HVAC, commercial potable water and flow control systems for the commercial construction industry. Our products can help compress construction schedules, lower total installed cost and reduce system downtime.

FireLock™ Installation Ready™ Fitting

Fire Protection

From street-to-sprinkler there’s never a question, versatility and value are delivered. Victaulic manufactures innovative fire protection products including sprinklers, fire extinguishing and fire suppression systems, pipe couplings and fittings, and flow control valves. These products are used in commercial, infrastructure and industrial applications to protect people and property.

High Performance System

Industrial Construction and Maintenance

Victaulic pipe joining and flow control solutions have been chosen for critical industrial services, such as power generation, oil and gas extraction, mining, and municipal water and wastewater treatment, for their reliability, constructability, and safety.

Personnel viewing Modeling Software

Virtual Design and Construction

Victaulic offers customers project and material management services through our Virtual Design and Construction group. Our 100+ person team utilizes the latest 3D scanning and virtual reality software to streamline modeling and project efficiencies. Often acting as extensions of a customer’s own teams, and working with internal estimating, project management, drawing, procurement, and fab shops, Victaulic provides total project partnership to our customers.

NEED OUR HELP?

If you know your Sales Representative, they will be happy to help you with any essential projects.  If you don’t have a contact, please fill out the following form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.